India

Family Fun

Welcome to the Visit California India Media Center.

Please find press releases, product news, story ideas, signature events and a selection of images and b-roll below. Click here to register for access to our complete Rights Free Image & Video Gallery –simply create an account using your email and you can download assets anytime. Media contacts, press services, newsletters, research and more can be accessed on the right. Use the navigation bar on top to browse global content including regional profiles with local PR contact listings as well as thematic press kits for Culinary, Outdoor Recreation, Family, Luxury and Entertainment & Culture. Please feel free to contact us with any specific needs.

What's New

Westlake Brewing Company Debuts
Westlake Brewing Company Debuts
BurbankBus Launches All-Day Service
New Santa Barbara Car Free Experience
Solana Beach Announces Updates for Hotels, Restaurants and Visitor App

Press Releases

11/15/2016
Winter in California
11/9/2016
Museums in California
10/13/2016
California Architectural Icons & Landmarks
10/13/2016
Visit California’s Participation at the Brand USA India Mission 2016
10/13/2016
The California Wine Month

Top Images and Videos

Images

Videos



Contacts

Christina Colney
Account Director
ccolney@visitcalifornia.in  
Sartha Marketing
Phone: 91 11 49210000 19
www.visitcalifornia.in

Media Forms

Complete the online form for assistance for press trips in California.

Important news about getting permission to shoot in California.

Newsletters

December 2016

Media Contacts

Ryan Becker
Vice President of Communications
Tel: (916) 319-5403
rbecker@visitcalifornia.com

Jennifer Sweeney
Director of Public Relations
Tel: (916) 233-0255
jsweeney@visitcalifornia.com
Kristen Bonilla
Public Relations Manager, U.S. & Canada
Tel: (916) 319-5421
kbonilla@visitcalifornia.com

Lindsey Guinn
International Public Relations Manager
Tel: (916) 233-0303
lguinn@visitcalifornia.com 

Molly Okumura
Media Relations Coordinator
Tel: (916) 233-0277
mokumura@visitcalifornia.com
Visit California
555 Capitol Mall, Suite 1100
Sacramento, CA 95814
Tel: (916) 444-4429
Fax: (916) 444-0410