Germany

Familienspass in Kalifornien

Kalifornien: Stoff zum Träumen

What's New

Kulturstadt San Diego

Press Releases

6/30/2015
Nicht nur Wine & Food: Kalifornien bietet auch erstklassige Biere
6/30/2015
Ja, ich will: Kalifornien bietet einzigartige Locations für den schönsten Tag im Leben

Top Images and Videos

Images

Videos



Contacts

Georgios Tserdakidis
Communications Manager
gtserdakidis@visitcalifornia.de
MSI – Marketing Services International GmbH
Phone: 011 49 6102 88479-130
Fax: 011 49 6102 88479-139
www.visitcalifornia.de

Media Forms

Complete the online form for assistance for press trips in California.

Important news about getting permission to shoot in California.

Newsletters

Media Contacts

Ryan Becker
Vice President of Communications
Tel: (916) 319-5403
rbecker@visitcalifornia.com

Jennifer Sweeney
Director of Public Relations
Tel: (916) 233-0255
jsweeney@visitcalifornia.com
Kristen Bonilla
Public Relations Manager, U.S. & Canada
Tel: (916) 319-5421
kbonilla@visitcalifornia.com

Lindsey Guinn
International Public Relations Manager
Tel: (916) 233-0303
lguinn@visitcalifornia.com 

Molly Okumura
Media Relations Coordinator
Tel: (916) 233-0277
mokumura@visitcalifornia.com
Visit California
555 Capitol Mall, Suite 1100
Sacramento, CA 95814
Tel: (916) 444-4429
Fax: (916) 444-0410