Canada

Dream Big and Hit the Road

What's New

Post Ranch Inn Unveils Organic Gallery
Autry Museum Unveils New Galleries and Show
USS Midway Restores and Opens Combat Information Center
Mammoth Lakes Tourism Launches New Fall Colors Microsite
Catch a Lyft Rideshare at Sonoma County Airport

Press Releases

1/16/2017
Winter Experiences Found Only in California
10/19/2016
VISIT CALIFORNIA REACHES NEW HEIGHTS IN TORONTO
4/11/2016
Live Like A Star in California
2/8/2016
Dream Big with Low Cost Adventures
1/15/2016
Road Trips & Scenic Drives

Top Images and Videos

Images

Videos



Contacts

Ally Carlson
Public Relations Manager
Ally.carlson@aboutdci.com 

Development Counsellors International
Phone: 647 256 1914
www.visitcalifornia.com

Media Forms

Complete the online form for assistance for press trips in California.

Important news about getting permission to shoot in California.

Media Contacts

Ryan Becker
Vice President of Communications
Tel: (916) 319-5403
rbecker@visitcalifornia.com

Jennifer Sweeney
Director of Public Relations
Tel: (916) 233-0255
jsweeney@visitcalifornia.com
Kristen Bonilla
Public Relations Manager, U.S. & Canada
Tel: (916) 319-5421
kbonilla@visitcalifornia.com

Lindsey Guinn
International Public Relations Manager
Tel: (916) 233-0303
lguinn@visitcalifornia.com 

Molly Okumura
Media Relations Coordinator
Tel: (916) 233-0277
mokumura@visitcalifornia.com
Visit California
555 Capitol Mall, Suite 1100
Sacramento, CA 95814
Tel: (916) 444-4429
Fax: (916) 444-0410