Australia

Glamping Across The Golden State

Welcome to the Visit California Australia Media Center

Please find press releases, product news, story ideas, signature events and a selection of images and b-roll below. Click here to register for access to our complete Rights Free Image & Video Gallery -simply create an account using your email and you can download assets anytime. Media contacts, press services, newsletters, research and more can be accessed on the right. Use the navigation bar on top to browse global content including regional profiles with local PR contact listings as well as thematic press kits for Culinary, Outdoor Recreation, Family, Luxury and Entertainment & Culture. Please feel free to contact us with any specific needs

What's New

Top 10 Free Family Attractions in California
Top 10 Natural Wonders of California
Top 10 Must Do Experiences In California
California's Great Outdoors With Fitness Trackers
Find Your Path Along California's Top Ten Trails

Press Releases

12/12/2016
Sign up to be a California STAR & Win
9/21/2016
California Ski Season is Almost Here
8/18/2016
California Set To Dream Big Down Under
7/9/2016
MasterChef Heats Up In California
2/3/2016
Visit California Launches New Marketing Campaign in Australia

Top Images and Videos

Images

Videos



Contacts

Abbie Wheeler
Public Relations Manager
abbie@gate7.com.au
Gate 7
Phone: 61 02 9361 0660
Fax: 61 02 9356 2001
www.visitcalifornia.com.au

 

Media Forms

Complete the online form for assistance for press trips in California.

Important news about getting permission to shoot in California.

Media Contacts

Ryan Becker
Vice President of Communications
Tel: (916) 319-5403
rbecker@visitcalifornia.com

Jennifer Sweeney
Director of Public Relations
Tel: (916) 233-0255
jsweeney@visitcalifornia.com
Kristen Bonilla
Public Relations Manager, U.S. & Canada
Tel: (916) 319-5421
kbonilla@visitcalifornia.com

Lindsey Guinn
International Public Relations Manager
Tel: (916) 233-0303
lguinn@visitcalifornia.com 

Molly Okumura
Media Relations Coordinator
Tel: (916) 233-0277
mokumura@visitcalifornia.com
Visit California
555 Capitol Mall, Suite 1100
Sacramento, CA 95814
Tel: (916) 444-4429
Fax: (916) 444-0410