Contacts & Services

Visit California

555 Capitol Mall, Suite 1100
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 444-4429
Fax: (916) 444-0410

Get information for domestic and international media contacts. Find Press Services information on a Press Trip Request, Filming FAQs and how to Request a Media Kit.
North America
Headquarters
Jennifer Sweeney
Director of Public Relations
Tel: 916.233.0255
jsweeney@visitcalifornia.com

Kristen Bonilla
Public Relations Manager, U.S. & Canada 
Tel: 916.319.5421
kbonilla@visitcalifornia.com

Lindsey Guinn
International Public Relations Manager
Tel: 916.233.0303
lguinn@visitcalifornia.com

Molly Okumura
Media Relations Coordinator
Tel: 916.233.0277
mokumura@visitcalifornia.com

Canada Mexico
Ally Carlson
Development Counsellors International
243 Queen Street West, Suite 200
Toronto, ON M5V 1Z4
Tel: 416.362.0808
ally.carlson@aboutdci.com
www.visitcalifornia.com
  Carolina Trasvina
Global Marketing & Sales, Inc.
Homero 203, Polanco
Mexico City, Mexico 11590
Tel: 52.55.5250.7763
carolina.trasvina@1gms.com
www.visitacalifornia.com.mx

 

 

Australia & New Zealand
Abbie Wheeler
Gate 7
Level 1, Rose Street
Chippendale, NSM 2008, Australia
Tel: 61.02.9361 0660
abbie@gate7.com.au
www.visitcalifornia.com.au

 

 
Europe
France & Belgium 
Murielle Nouchy
MN Organization
80 R. Elysee 2, F-78170
La Celle St Cloud, France
Tel: 33(0).3918.9999
mnouchy@visitcalifornia.fr
www.visitcalifornia.fr
   
Italy & Spain Scandinavia & Finland

Maria Teresa Rizzitiello
Master Consulting FL srl
Via Aureliana, 63
00187 Rome, Italy
Tel: 39.06.4201.1376
mt.rizzitiello@mastercons.it
www.visitcalifornia.it

Karin Gert Neilsen
Atlantic Link
Vesterbrogade 26, 3rd Floor
DK-1620 Copenhagen V
Tel: 45.2942.1005
kgn@atlanticlink.net
Germany, Austria & Switzerland  United Kingdom
Georgios Tserdakidis
MSI - Marketing Services International GmbH
Frankfurter Strasse 175
63263 Neu Isenburg, Germany
Tel: 49.6102.8847.9130
gtserdakidis@visitcalifornia.de
www.visitcalifornia.de
Emma Westman
Black Diamond
15 Bedford Street
Covent Garden, London WC2E 9HE, England
Tel: 44.207.257.6189
emma.westman@visitcalifornia.co.uk
www.visitcalifornia.co.uk

 

 
Asia
China
Cynthia Zhou
Aviareps Marketing Garden, Ltd.
Beijing Office
Suite 81, Building 3
JianGuoMenWai Diplomatic Compound
No.1 XiuShuijie, Chaoyang District
Beijing, 100600, P.R. China
Tel: 86.10.8532.1763
czhou@aviareps.com
www.gocalifornia.cn
Jane Dong
Aviareps Marketing Garden, Ltd.
Shanghai Office
Suite B, 18/F, JingAn New Century Plaza
188 WuJiang Rd, (Near Nanjing Rd. West)
Tel: 86.21.6888.1511
jdong@aviareps.com
www.gocalifornia.cn
South Korea Japan
Cecilia Yoo
AVIAREPS Marketing Garden Korea, Ltd.
10th Floor, Donghwa Building
58-7 Seossomun-dong
Joong-gu, Seoul, 100-736, Korea
Tel: 82.2.777.6665
cyoo@aviareps.com
www.mycalifornia.co.kr

Marjorie Dewey
connectworldwide Japan Co., Ltd.
Cross Office Uchisaiwaicho
#1110 1-18-6 Nishi-Shinbashi
Minato-ku, Tokyo, 105-0003, Japan
Tel: 03.4360.5528
mdewey@visitcalifornia.jp
www.visitcalifornia.jp

India  
Christina Colney
Sartha India
119, Sishan House 2nd Floor
Shahpur Jat, New Delhi, India 110049
Tel: 91.11.4921.0000.19
ccolney@visitcalifornia.in
www.visitcalifornia.in
   

 

 
Latin America
Brazil 
Flavia Silva
Edelman Significa
Rua Fradique Coutinho, 50, 13 Andar
Pinheiros, Sao Paulo, Brazil 05416-000
Tel: 5511.3060.3155
flavia.silva@visitcalifornia.com.br
www.visitcalifornia.com.br  

 

Media Forms

Complete the online form for assistance for press trips in California.

Important news about getting permission to shoot in California.

Media Contacts

Jennifer Sweeney
Director of Public Relations
Tel: (916) 233-0255
jsweeney@visitcalifornia.com

Kristen Bonilla
Public Relations Manager, U.S. & Canada
Tel: (916) 319-5421
kbonilla@visitcalifornia.com
Lindsey Guinn
International Public Relations Manager
Tel: (916) 233-0303
lguinn@visitcalifornia.com 

Molly Okumura
Media Relations Coordinator
Tel: (916) 233-0277
mokumura@visitcalifornia.com

Visit California
555 Capitol Mall, Suite 1100
Sacramento, CA 95814
Tel: (916) 444-4429
Fax: (916) 444-0410